The Spirit wins Harvey Award!

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

DC Comics' The Spirit won the Harvey Award for Best New Series at this weekend's ceremony held at the Baltimore Comic Con. A complete list of Harvey winners for this year is here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by GaryC published on September 10, 2007 2:06 PM.

Frank Miller on 'Will Eisner's The Spirit' movie... was the previous entry in this blog.

The Spirit's new writer: Sergio Aragones! is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.